Innovation Day 2021

CIJE Innovation Day 2021

Click each category below to see the finalists and winners of Innovation Day 2021
Project Name School Student1 Student2 Student3 Student4
CalCOOp DRS Baer Boczko Samuel Weisman Ari Kahn  
Hot-Shatz Bruriah Girls High School Shoshi Cantor Chavi Crystal    
AutoCycle David Posnack Jewish Day School Ilan Goldmann Zachary Sonnenblick Max Jacobs  
Sycle Safe The Frisch School Rebecca Almo Ori Glickman Geffen Feldman Ariel Orgel
SafelyStroll Yeshiva Tiferes Torah of Boca Raton Mordechai Opoczynski Aharon Feinerman Yoni Wasser  
Robot Helper The Frisch School Daniel Sarasohn Alex Massel Baer Cheslow  
Click below to see all project submissions or here to view the 2021 Abstract Book